HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

X-Men 2 (X2) movie soundtrack

X-Men 2 (X2) Name: X-Men 2 (X2)
Release year: 2003

Composer: John Ottman
Released on: 06/May/2003
Label: Trauma
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 16
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Suite
  2. Storm's Perfect Storm
  3. Finding Faith
  4. Sneaky Mystique
  5. Cerebro
  6. Mansion Attack
  7. Rogue Earns Her Wings
  8. It's Time
  9. Magneto's Old Tricks
  10. I'm In
  11. If You Really Knew
  12. Playing With Fire
  13. Death Strikes Deathstryke
  14. Getting Out Alive
  15. Goodbye
  16. We're Here to Stay
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net