HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

West Side Story (remastered) movie soundtrack

West Side Story (remastered) Name: West Side Story (remastered)
Release year: 1961

Released on: 18/May/2004
Label: Legacy
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 19
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Overture
  2. Prologue
  3. Jet Song
  4. Something's Coming
  5. Dance at the Gym
  6. Maria
  7. America
  8. Tonight
  9. Gee, Officer Krupke
  10. Intermission Music
  11. I Feel Pretty
  12. One Hand, One Heart
  13. Quintet
  14. The Rumble
  15. Somewhere
  16. Cool
  17. A Boy Like That/I Have a Love
  18. Finale
  19. End Credits
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net