HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

We Are Marshall 2007 movie soundtrack

We Are Marshall 2007 Name: We Are Marshall 2007
Release year: 2007

Released on: 18/Sep/2007
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 13
Movie soundtrack details
  1. King Floyd - Groove Me
  2. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Looking Out My Back Door
  3. Three Dog Night - Mama Told Me Not To Come
  4. Canned Heat - Let's Work Together
  5. Ike & Tina Turner - Proud Mary
  6. Cat Stevens - Peace Train
  7. Jackson 5 - The Love You Save
  8. Al Green - Let's Stay Together
  9. Don Mclean - American Pie
  10. Jackie Deshannon - Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  11. Melanie/edwin Hawkins Singers - Lay Down (candles In The Rain)
  12. Grand Funk Railroad - I'm Your Captain / Closer To Home (live)
  13. Cast Of "we Are Marshall" - We Are Marshall Chant
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net