HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Watership Down movie soundtrack

Watership Down Name: Watership Down
Release year: 1978

Composer: Angela Morley
Released on: 14/Apr/1998
Label: Pendulum
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 16
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Prologue/Main Title
  2. Venturing Forth
  3. Into the Mist
  4. Crossing the River/Onward
  5. Fiver's Vision
  6. Through the Woods
  7. The Rat Fight
  8. Violet's Gone
  9. Climbing the Down
  10. Art Garfunkel - Bright Eyes
  11. Big Wig's Capture
  12. Kehaar's Theme
  13. The Escape from Efraf
  14. Hazel's Plan
  15. Final Struggle/Triumph
  16. The End Titles
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net