HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Water Horse: Legend Of The Deep movie soundtrack

Water Horse: Legend Of The Deep Name: Water Horse: Legend Of The Deep
Release year: 2007

Composer: James Newton Howard
Released on: 04/Dec/2007
Label: Sony Classics
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 24
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Sinead O'connor - Back Where You Belong (theme From The Water Horse)
  2. The Water Horse Main Title
  3. Angus Feeds Crusoe
  4. You Didn't Even Get Wet
  5. The Workshop
  6. Naming Crusoe
  7. Churchill
  8. Ann
  9. Bathtub
  10. Driving To The Loch
  11. Run Angus
  12. Lewis Discovers Crusoe
  13. The Fishermen
  14. Angus In Training
  15. Swimming
  16. The Children Laugh
  17. The Dinner Party
  18. Angus Sent To His Room
  19. There's No Monster
  20. Saving Crusoe
  21. The Net
  22. The Jump
  23. End Of The Story
  24. The Chieftains - The Water Horse Suite
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net