HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Victory at Sea (TV) movie soundtrack

Victory at Sea (TV) Name: Victory at Sea (TV)
Release year: 1952

Released on: 11/Aug/1992
Label: RCA Victor
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 12
Movie soundtrack details
  1. The Song of the High Seas
  2. The Pacific Boils Over
  3. Guadalcanal March
  4. D-Day
  5. Hard Work and Horseplay
  6. Theme of the Fast Carriers
  7. Beneath the Southern Cross
  8. Victory at Sea
  9. Fire on the Waters
  10. Danger Down Deep
  11. Medditerranean Mosaic
  12. The Magnetic North
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net