HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Two if by Sea movie soundtrack

Two if by Sea Name: Two if by Sea
Release year: 1996

Released on: 22/Jan/1996
Label: TVT
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 13
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Shane McGowen/Sinead O'Connor - Haunted
  2. Amanda Marshall - Dark Horse
  3. Alannah Myles - You Love Who You Love
  4. Colin James - Speechless
  5. Shelby Lynne - Just for the Touch of Your Hand
  6. The Sideman - Don't Mess With My Business
  7. George Huntley - Catch Fire
  8. Belinda Carlisle - I Wouldn't Be Here If I Didn't Love You
  9. Shelby Lynne - Wish I Knew
  10. Bif Naked - My Whole Life
  11. The Pointer Sisters - You Got Me Hummin'
  12. Fledgling - August
  13. Troy Newman - Don't Make Me Ask
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
Author: benny Email: benny.jones60[at]gmail.com [10/Mar/2011]

i would like the artist and the title to this song."its only magic baby, magic baby.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net