HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Young Victoria movie soundtrack

The Young Victoria Name: The Young Victoria
Release year: 2009

Composer: Ilan Eshkeri
Released on: 10/Mar/2009
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 21
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Childhood
  2. Go To England Make Her Smile (Alfred's Theme)
  3. Down The Stairs (Victoria's Theme)
  4. The King's Birthday
  5. Swan Song
  6. The King Is Dead
  7. Buckingham Palace
  8. Lord Melbourne
  9. Albert Returns
  10. Archery
  11. The First Waltz
  12. Rainy Gazebo
  13. Letters From Victoria
  14. Constitutional Crisis
  15. Riot
  16. Letters From Albert
  17. Marriage Proposal
  18. Honeymoon
  19. Assassin
  20. Victoria And Albert
  21. Sinead O'Connor - Only You
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net