HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Wild Thornberrys (score) movie soundtrack

Name: The Wild Thornberrys (score)
Release year: 2002

Released on: 08/Apr/2003
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 15
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Bridge to the Stars
  2. Main Titles
  3. Poachers Get Tally
  4. Photo Album/Elephant Legend
  5. Darwin's Adventures nn London
  6. Stampede
  7. A Rainy British Eve
  8. Spooky Story
  9. Like a Caged Teen
  10. The Poachers Strike Again
  11. Debbie Meets Boko
  12. A Race Against Time
  13. Eliza Loses Her Powers
  14. Sneaky Mission
  15. 2005 The MovieMusic Company · All rights reserved · Terms of Service/Privacy · help · contact us - Eliza Saves the Elephants copyright © 1998
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net