HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Uninvited movie soundtrack

The Uninvited Name: The Uninvited
Release year: 2009

Composer: Christopher Young
Released on: 10/Feb/2009
Label: Lakeshore Records
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 15
Movie soundtrack details
  1. The Uninvited
  2. Twice Told Tales
  3. I'm at a Party
  4. Glass Act
  5. Bloody Milk
  6. A Christmas Corpse
  7. Pairs in Love
  8. Terror on the Water
  9. Twin Nightmares
  10. Cry of Love
  11. Working Dreams
  12. The Screaming Bell
  13. What Have You Done?
  14. A Dance With No One
  15. Tale of Two Sisters
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net