HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Tuskegee Airmen (TV) movie soundtrack

Name: The Tuskegee Airmen (TV)
Release year: 1995

Composer: Lee Holdridge
Label: promotional
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 19
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Leaving Home (Main Title)
  2. Night Train/The Base
  3. Meeting the Cadets
  4. Failures/First Solo
  5. Wartime Speech
  6. Very Rigid Discipline
  7. Suicide Run
  8. A Little Engine Trouble/Graduation Day
  9. The First Lady Takes a Plane Ride
  10. The First Mission Part 1
  11. The First Mission Part 2
  12. No Glory Seeking
  13. Bandits at 2 O'Clock
  14. Intense Fight
  15. Just a Pilot/Protecting the Bombers
  16. Telling the Story/Sinking the Ship
  17. Losing a Buddy
  18. Remembering Friends
  19. Finale
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net