HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
The Sixth Sense movie soundtrack
The Sixth Sense Name: The Sixth Sense
Release year: 1999

Composer: James Newton Howard
Released on: 24/Aug/1999
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 11
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Run to the Church
  2. De Profundis
  3. Mind Reading
  4. Photographs
  5. Suicide Ghost
  6. Malcolm's Story/Cole's Secret
  7. Hanging Ghosts
  8. Tape of Vincent
  9. Help the Ghosts/Kyra's Ghost
  10. Kyra's Tape
  11. Malcolm is Dead
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net