HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Salton Sea movie soundtrack

Name: The Salton Sea
Release year: 2002

Composer: Thomas Newman
Released on: 30/Apr/2002
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 23
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Perpetual Night Party
  2. Tweaker Crash
  3. Undress Revised
  4. First Wife
  6. Glock Semi-Automatic
  7. Gun Cemetery
  8. Queen Elizabeth
  9. School Teacher
  10. Palmdale Monty
  11. Night Vision
  12. Salton Sea
  13. One Red Hair
  14. Dead Bobby
  15. Saeta
  16. Colombian Necktie
  17. Badger
  18. Undress Original
  19. Hole in the Head
  20. Last Wife
  21. Gutshot
  22. Linoleum/Walk to Black
  23. Learn to Yodel
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net