HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Princess and the Pea movie soundtrack

Name: The Princess and the Pea
Release year: 2002

Composer: Alan Williams
Released on: 15/Jan/2003
Label: promotional
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 20
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Corazion
  2. The Wide Open World
  3. The Secret of the Pea
  4. My Kingdom of the Heart
  5. That's What It Takes To Rule
  6. The Perfect Princess
  7. My Kingdom of the Heart (reprise)
  8. Prologue
  9. Laird Is Banished
  10. Daria
  11. Sword Play
  12. I'll Take Him!
  13. Rollo's Quest
  14. The Fire 15.
  15. Plague Stops Sebastian
  16. The True Princess
  17. Duty and Honor
  18. Laird Escapes
  19. Rescue
  20. Krystal - My Kingdom of the Heart
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net