HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Player movie soundtrack

The Player Name: The Player
Release year: 1992

Composer: Thomas Newman
Released on: 28/Apr/1992
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 19
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Funeral Shark
  2. St. James
  3. Six Inches Of Dirty Water
  4. Main Title
  5. Akio Ushikubo - Rose's Cafe
  6. Icy Theme
  7. That's All He Wrote
  8. Schecter Brothers
  9. Sex
  10. Desert Drive
  11. Joyce Nascimento/Milton Nascimento - Tema Para Jobim
  12. The Graduate Part 2
  13. Lineup
  14. Good Dog's Water
  15. Detective DeLongpre
  16. Jack Lemmon - Silent Night
  17. Opening
  18. Akio Ushikubo - Griffin's Plan/Let's Begin Again
  19. The Player
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net