HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Out-of-Towners movie soundtrack

The Out-of-Towners Name: The Out-of-Towners
Release year: 1999

Composer: Marc Shaiman
Label: Milan
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 17
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Mervyn Warren/Jose Aiello - Isn't It Romantic
  2. Empty Nest
  3. Fogged In
  4. All Aboard
  5. Louis Prima/Keely Smith - The Old Black Magic
  6. Park Avenue Stroll
  7. Hotel Arrival
  8. Fruits & Nuts
  9. Embrace Life
  10. Donna Summer - Bad Girls
  11. Seduction
  12. The Great Escape
  13. Taxi!
  14. Aquarius (from 'Hair')
  15. Racing to the Interview
  16. We're New Yorkers Now!
  17. Betty - Limboland
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net