HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Mists of Avalon (TV) movie soundtrack

The Mists of Avalon (TV) Name: The Mists of Avalon (TV)
Release year: 2001

Composer: Lee Holdridge
Released on: 26/Jun/2001
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 18
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Loreena McKennitt - The Mystic's Dream
  2. Morgaine's Journey
  3. Igraine Meets Uther/Arthur Is Born
  4. The Children Leave/Vivenne’s World
  5. Morgaine Grows Up
  6. Running Up The Hill/Guinevere
  7. The Cave Ceremony
  8. Finding Excalibur
  9. Night Courtyard
  10. A Night of Love
  11. No Baby/Castle Dance
  12. Merlin's Wisdom/Merlin's Death
  13. Morgaine's Despair
  14. Vivienne's Death
  15. Lancelot and Guinevere Say Farewell
  16. Mordred Confronts Arthur/The Battle Ends
  17. Finale
  18. Aeone - I Will Remember You Still
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net