HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
The Long Way Home movie soundtrack
Name: The Long Way Home
Release year: 1997

Composer: Lee Holdridge
Label: Prometheus
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 24
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Title
  2. Encounter at the Fence
  3. Children's Faces
  4. Displaced Persons
  5. A Lonely Man Walking
  6. Hated
  7. Refugees
  8. Hardships
  9. The Diary
  10. The First Train Home
  11. Appalling Conditions
  12. Flight
  13. Od Yishoma
  14. Over the Mountains
  15. Raising a Flag
  16. A Ship Sent Back
  17. After the Singing
  18. Ode to Joy for the 1000th Boy
  19. Coming to America
  20. Encounter with the Ships
  21. Rad Halilah
  22. Opening the Gates
  23. Our Homeland, Our Lives
  24. Finale/End Title
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net