HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Killing Fields movie soundtrack

The Killing Fields Name: The Killing Fields
Release year: 1984

Composer: Mike Oldfield
Released on: 07/Jul/1987
Label: Virgin
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 17
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Pran's Theme
  2. Requiem for a City
  3. Evacuation
  4. Pran's Theme 2
  5. Capture
  6. Execution
  7. Bad News
  8. Pran's Departure
  9. Worksite
  10. The Year Zero
  11. Blood Sucking
  12. The Year Zero 2
  13. Pran's Escape/The Killing Fields
  14. The Trek
  15. The Boy's Burial/Pran Sees the Red Cross
  16. Good News
  17. Etude
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net