HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Dreamer of Oz movie soundtrack

The Dreamer of Oz Name: The Dreamer of Oz
Release year: 2005

Composer: Lee Holdridge
Released on: 12/Jul/2005
Label: Percepto
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 22
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Titles
  2. Maud/Emperor Waltz
  3. Magic Land
  4. First Family
  5. Attic
  6. Two Witches
  7. Aberdeen
  8. Dorothy
  9. Baum's Bazaar
  10. Scarecrow
  11. Dorothy and the Tin Man
  12. Gunfight
  13. Cowardly Lion
  14. For Dorothy
  15. Write
  16. Dorothy in the Land of Oz
  17. O-Z
  18. Denslow's Dorothy/The Emerald City
  19. Frank's Nightmare/The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
  20. Celebration
  21. You're Still My Prince
  22. End
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net