HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Big Hit movie soundtrack

The Big Hit Name: The Big Hit
Release year: 1998

Released on: 21/Apr/1998
Label: TVT
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 14
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Buddha Monk - Got's Like Come On Thru
  2. Red Rat/Goofy - Cruise
  3. E-40 - Watch Where You Lay Your Head
  4. Latanya - What U On
  5. Mark Wahlberg - Don't Sleep
  6. Sugarhill Gang - Apache
  7. Beenie Man - Who Am I
  8. Molotov - Voto Latino
  9. Bounty Killer - Kry For, Lie For, Die For (Tequila)
  10. Funkdoobiest - Act On It
  11. Buck-O-Nine - I'm The Man
  12. Mighty Dub Katz - Magic Carpet Ride
  13. Fun Lovin' Criminals - The Fun Lovin' Criminal
  14. Graeme Revell - Big Hit Theme
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net