HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Ballad of Lucy Whipple (TV) movie soundtrack

Name: The Ballad of Lucy Whipple (TV)
Release year: 2000

Composer: Bruce Broughton
Label: Intrada
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 15
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Meet Lucy Whipple
  2. The Reverend Claymore
  3. In Annie's World
  4. Morning in Lucky Diggins
  5. Teaching Annie to Read
  6. Photo Shoot
  7. Jake's No Buck
  8. The Death of Butte
  9. Lucy's Rescue
  10. Lucy Defends
  11. Diggins on Fire
  12. Poppa?
  13. The Preacher Partners
  14. Follow Your Heart
  15. End Credits
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net