HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The A-Team movie soundtrack

The A-Team Name: The A-Team
Release year: 2010

Composer: Alan Silvestri
Released on: 21/Jun/2010
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 16
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Somewhere In Mexico
  2. Saving Face
  3. Alpha Mike Foxtrot
  4. Welcome To Baghdad
  5. The Plan
  6. Court Martial
  7. Putting The Team Back Together
  8. Flying A Tank
  9. Frankfurt
  10. Retrieving The Plates
  11. Safehouse
  12. Safehouse Aftermath
  13. Shell Game
  14. The Docks Part 1
  15. The Docks Part 2
  16. I Love It When A Plan Comes Together
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net