HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Taken movie soundtrack
Taken Name: Taken
Release year: 2009

Composer: Nathaniel Mechaly
Released on: 27/Jan/2009
Label: Razor & Tie
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 20
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Opening
  2. Joy Denalane feat. Lupe Fiasco - Change
  3. Permission to Go to Paris
  4. To The Airport
  5. The Concert
  6. There's Somebody Here
  7. Pursuit at Roissy
  8. On The Rooftop
  9. 96 Hours
  10. The Construction Site
  11. Pursuit at the Construction Site
  12. Saving Amanda
  13. Escape From St Clair
  14. The Hives - Tick, Tick, Boom
  15. Hotel Camelia
  16. The Auction
  17. Pursuit by the Scene
  18. On The Boat
  19. The Last Fight
  20. Ghinzu - The Dragster Wave
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net