HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Taken (TV) (score) movie soundtrack

Name: Taken (TV) (score)
Release year: 2002

Composer: Laura Karpman
Released on: 18/Nov/2003
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 15
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Title
  2. Spaceship
  3. Artemis
  4. Implant Mania
  5. Romans
  6. Mothership Arrival
  7. To the Rescue
  8. Ride
  9. Tom's Revenge
  10. Truth Kills Owen
  11. Allie's Fire
  12. Lift Off
  13. Mary's Dream
  14. Allie's Miracle
  15. Allie is Gone
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net