HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Stop Loss movie soundtrack

Stop Loss Name: Stop Loss
Release year: 2008

Composer: John Powell
Released on: 25/Mar/2008
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 19
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Michelle's House
  2. Graveside
  3. Going Awol
  4. Tommy Breaks
  5. Base
  6. Leaving Town
  7. Pool Trip
  8. Troopers
  9. Losing Steve
  10. Brandon Meets Josh
  11. To the Hotel
  12. Call Carlson
  13. Urban Warefare
  14. Theme for Peace
  15. Preachers End
  16. Both Kinds of Danger
  17. Squad Book
  18. Greatest Tragedy
  19. Can't You See
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net