HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Sleuth movie soundtrack
Sleuth Name: Sleuth
Release year: 2007

Composer: Patrick Doyle
Released on: 23/Oct/2007
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 13
Movie soundtrack details
  1. The Visitor
  2. The Ladder
  3. You're Now You
  4. I'm Not A Hairdresser
  5. Black Arrival
  6. Milo Tindle
  7. I Was Lying
  8. Itch Twitch
  9. Rat In A Trap
  10. One Set All
  11. Cobblers
  12. Sleuth
  13. Too Much Sleuth
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net