HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Simon Birch movie soundtrack

Simon Birch Name: Simon Birch
Release year: 1998

Composer: Marc Shaiman
Label: Columbia
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 16
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Babyface - You Were There
  2. The Newbeats - Bread And Butter
  3. The Essex - A Walkin' Miracle
  4. Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - Mickey's Monkey
  5. Marvin Gaye - Can I Get A Witness
  6. Peggy Lee - Fever
  7. The Drifters - Up On The Roof
  8. James Brown - Papa's Got A Brand New Bag (Part 1)
  9. Shirley Ellis - The Nitty Gritty (bonus track)
  10. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - Nowhere To Run
  11. The Impressions - It's All Right
  12. Jackie Wilson - Higher And Higher, (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me)
  13. Simon's Theme
  14. Friends Forever
  15. Simon's Birth
  16. Life Goes On
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net