HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Seed of Chucky movie soundtrack

Seed of Chucky Name: Seed of Chucky
Release year: 2004

Composer: Pino Donaggio
Released on: 21/Jun/2005
Label: La-La Land
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 21
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Title
  2. Tiny Stalker/A Nightmare on Nottingham Mews
  3. Made in Japan/Yes, Santa Claus, There is a Chucky
  4. Glen's Escape
  5. Our Jennifer
  6. Family Reunion
  7. Konichiwa
  8. Stark Raving Mad
  9. How to Get a Head in Hollywood
  10. Inquiring Minds/Jennifer's Home/Fingers Crossed/Visual Stimuli
  11. Paparazzo's Delight/Jennifer's Windows/Designs by Tiffany
  12. Acid Trip
  13. The Sweetest Voice/Intestinal Fortitude
  14. Monkey on Her Back
  15. Ordinary Dolls
  16. Joan Gets Fired
  17. Glen and Glenda
  18. Chucky's Destiny
  19. Pride of Chucky
  20. Five Years Later/Bad Girls/Fond Memories/Gotcha!
  21. Fredwreck and Defari - Cut It Up
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net