HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Robots (score) movie soundtrack

Name: Robots (score)
Release year: 2005

Composer: John Powell
Released on: 15/Mar/2005
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 19
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Robots Overdrive
  2. Rivet Town Parade
  3. Bigweld TV/Creating Wonderbot
  4. Wonderbot Wash
  5. Train Station
  6. Crosstown Express
  7. Wild Ride
  8. Madam Gasket
  9. Chop Shop
  10. Meet the Rustles
  11. Bigweld Workshop
  12. Phone Booth
  13. Gathering Forces
  14. Escape
  15. Deciding to Fight Back
  16. Attack of the Sweepers
  17. Butt Whoopin'
  18. Homecoming
  19. Dad's Dream
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net