HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
RoboCop (TV) The Series movie soundtrack
Name: RoboCop (TV) The Series
Release year: 1994

Label: Rhino
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 11
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Joe Walsh/Lita Ford - A Future To This Life
  2. Joe Walsh/Frankie Miller/Nicky Hopkins - Guilty of the Crime
  3. Joe Walsh - Fire & Brimstone
  4. Dave Edmunds - Chutes & Ladders
  5. E.J. Waters - Flannel Jacket
  6. Todd Rundgren - We Gotta Get You a Woman
  7. The Flamingos - I Only Have Eyes For You
  8. The Band - Stuff Ya Gotta Watch
  9. Iron Butterfly - In a Gadda Da Vida
  10. KC & The Sunshine Band - Shake Your Booty
  11. Delta City Orchestra - Robocop Overture
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net