HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Revolutionary Road movie soundtrack
Revolutionary Road Name: Revolutionary Road
Release year: 2008

Composer: Thomas Newman
Released on: 23/Dec/2008
Label: Nonesuch
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 15
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Route 12
  2. Picture Window
  3. The Bright Young Man
  4. Hopeless Emptiness
  5. Unrealistic
  6. The Ravens - Count Every Star (LP Version)
  7. Simple Clean Lines
  8. Speaking of Production Control
  9. Golden People
  10. Night Woods
  11. The Orioles - Crying In The Chapel (LP Version)
  12. April
  13. A Bit Whimsical
  14. Revolutionary Road (End Title)
  15. The Ink Spots - The Gypsy
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net