HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Repo Men movie soundtrack

Repo Men Name: Repo Men
Release year: 2010

Released on: 23/Mar/2010
Label: Relativity
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 12
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Rosemary Clooney - Sway
  2. Method Man - Release Yo' Delf-Prodigy Remix
  3. Toots and the Maytals - 54-46 Was My Number
  4. William Bell - Every Day Will Be Like A Holiday
  5. Nina Simone - Feeling Good
  6. Moloko - Sing It Back
  7. Beck - Nausea
  8. UNKLE - Burn My Shadow
  9. Dave Stewart - Love Lines
  10. William Bell - Every Day Will Be Like A Holiday-RZA Remix
  11. The Mama And The Papas - Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  12. Marco Beltrami - Repo Mambo
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
Author: Katz Email: kayujay[at]yahoo.com [08/Apr/2010]

I can't wait till I can get my copy.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net