HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Radio movie soundtrack

Radio Name: Radio
Release year: 2003

Released on: 21/Oct/2003
Label: Hip-O
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 19
Movie soundtrack details
  1. India Arie - Eyes of the Heart (Radio's Song)
  2. Stevie Wonder - We Can Work It Out
  3. The Isley Brothers - That Lady
  4. Spinners - I'll Be Around
  5. Harold Melvin - If You Don't Know Me By Now
  6. Al Green - Sha La La
  7. The Doobie Brothers - China Grove
  8. Harold Melvin/The Blue Notes - Wake Up Everybody
  9. Spinners - Rubberband Man
  10. William DeVaughn - Be Thankful For What You Got
  11. Friends of Distinction - Going In Circles
  12. Radio's Day
  13. Gift of the Ball
  14. Learning the Ropes
  15. Being Left Behind
  16. Resignation
  17. Never So Alone
  18. Night Game
  19. Chuck Brodsky - Radio
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net