HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Poltergeist movie soundtrack

Poltergeist Name: Poltergeist
Release year: 1982

Composer: Jerry Goldsmith
Released on: 04/Mar/1997
Label: Rhino
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 19
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Star Spangled Banner
  2. The Calling
  3. The Neighborhood (main title)
  4. The Tree (outtake)
  5. The Clown
  6. They're Here
  7. Broken Glass (outtake)
  8. The Hole (outtake)
  9. TV People
  10. Twisted Abduction
  11. Contacting The Other Side
  12. The Light
  13. Night Visitor
  14. No Complaints
  15. It Knows What Scares You
  16. Rebirth
  17. Night Of The Beast
  18. Escape From Suburbia
  19. Carol Anne's Theme (End Title)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net