HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Playing for Change movie soundtrack
Name: Playing for Change
Release year: 2003

Released on: 15/Feb/2005
Label: Higher Octave
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 16
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Playing for Change Blues (Blues Across America)
  2. Foggy Mountain Top
  3. Goodnight Irene
  4. Elder Green Blues
  5. Art
  6. Lily Holbrook - Mermaid
  7. Flowers of Edinburgh
  8. Cumbia
  9. Tom Traubert's Blue
  10. Stand by Me
  11. Walking Cane
  12. Robert Bradley - Peace All Over the World
  13. Playing for Change Theme (Song Across America)
  14. Stand by Me (multimedia)
  15. Tom Traubert's Blues (multimedia)
  16. Elder Green Blues (multimedia)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net