HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Piglet's Big Movie movie soundtrack

Piglet's Big Movie Name: Piglet's Big Movie
Release year: 2003

Released on: 18/Mar/2003
Label: Disney
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 18
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Winnie the Pooh
  2. Carly Simon - If I Wasn't So Small (The Piglet Song)
  3. Carly Simon - Mother's Intuition
  4. Sing Ho for the Life of a Bear
  5. The More It Snows (Tiddely-Pom)
  6. Carly Simon - With a Few Good Friends
  7. The More I Look Inside
  8. Comforting to Know
  9. Scrapbook Pages
  10. River Roo
  11. Roo Joins the Quest
  12. Losing the Scrapbook
  13. Pooh and Piglet Corner
  14. Winnie the Pooh (Carly's Demo)
  15. If I Wasn't So Small (The Piglet Song) (Carly's Demo)
  16. Mother's Intuition (Carly's Demo)
  17. The More It Snows (Tiddely-Pom) (Carly's Demo)
  18. The More I Look Inside (Carly's Demo)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net