HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Phone Booth movie soundtrack

Phone Booth Name: Phone Booth
Release year: 2002

Composer: Harry Gregson-Williams
Released on: 19/Nov/2002
Label: Trauma
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 16
Movie soundtrack details
  1. First Call
  2. Trapped
  3. NYPD
  4. The Rifle
  5. Confession
  6. Times Square
  7. Stu's Secret
  8. Publicist Talk
  9. Last Booth in NYC
  10. It's Me You Want
  11. Center of Attention
  12. Telephone Users
  13. Is He Coming Out?
  14. Phone vs. Gun
  15. Just Say the Word
  16. It Could Be Anyone
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net