HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Paper Heart movie soundtrack
Paper Heart Name: Paper Heart
Release year: 2009

Released on: 15/Sep/2009
Label: Lakeshore Records
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 22
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Michael Cera, Michael Cassady, Alden Penner, Adam Etinson - The Beginning
  2. Michael Cera, Charlyne Yi, Alden Penner - Hope
  3. Michael Cera - Mike Modrak
  4. Michael Cera, Alden Penner - Now They're Really Getting to Know Each Other
  5. Michael Cera, Alden Penner - Children Are Ridiculous
  6. Michael Cera, Charlyne Yi, Alden Penner - Symphony
  7. Michael Cera, Mary Forrest, Jamie Wheeler, Alden Penner - Don & Sally
  8. Michael Cera, Alden Penner - New York City Theme
  9. Charlyne Yi, Matt Davis - Magic Perfume
  10. Michael Cera, Jeremy Konner - Charlyne vs Charlyne
  11. Zach Condon, Perrin Cloutier - The 11th Arrondissement
  12. Michael Cera, Michael Cassady, Alden Penner - Sid & Mary Beth
  13. Michael Cera, Charlyne Yi, Alden Penner - Moon Waltz
  14. Michael Cera, Alden Penner - Chivalrous Galloping For Thy Love
  15. Michael Cera, Alden Penner - Psychic?
  16. Michael Cera, Alden Penner, Dan Ring, Charlyne Yi - Lois & Sully
  17. Michael Cera, Alden Penner - Learning
  18. Michael Cera - Flying Away
  19. Michael Cera - Creepy Town
  20. Charlyne Yi - Sprinkling
  21. Claire Saindon, Nicholas Scribner, Ben Borden - Twin Dream Phoenix-Alden Penner, Aiden Jeffery, Michael Speleit, Nathan Gage, Marie
  22. Michael Cera, Charlyne Yi, Mary Forrest, Alden Penner - Girl With The Microphone
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net