HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Newsies movie soundtrack
Name: Newsies
Release year: 1992

Released on: 30/Jan/2001
Label: Disney
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 16
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Prologue
  2. Carrying The Banner
  3. Santa Fe
  4. My Lovey-Dovey Baby
  5. Fightin' Irish: Strike Action
  6. The World Will Know
  7. Escape From Snyder
  8. Seize The Day 9.
  9. King Of New York
  10. High Times, Hard Times
  11. Seize The Day (Chorale)
  12. Santa Fe (Reprise)
  13. Rooftop
  14. Once And For All
  15. The World Will Know (Reprise)
  16. Carrying The Banner (Finale)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net