HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

My Sister's Keeper movie soundtrack

My Sister's Keeper Name: My Sister's Keeper
Release year: 2009

Released on: 23/Jun/2009
Label: New Line Records
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 12
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Edwina Hayes - Feels Like Home
  2. Pete Yorn - Don't Wanna Cry
  3. Regina Spektor - Better
  4. Vega 4 - Life Is Beautiful
  5. James Blunt - Carry You Home
  6. Jeff Buckley - We All Fall In Love Sometimes
  7. Greg Laswell - Girls Just Want To Have Fun
  8. Priscilla Ann - Find My Way Back Home
  9. Jonah Johnson - With You
  10. E.G. Daily - Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
  11. Jimmy Scott - Heaven
  12. Pipe Major Jim Drury & Julie McGurk - Hymn: Amazing Grace
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net