HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Mr. and Mrs. Smith movie soundtrack
Name: Mr. and Mrs. Smith
Release year: 2005

Composer: John Powell
Released on: 28/Jun/2005
Label: Lakeshore Records
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 19
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Bogota
  2. The Bedroom
  3. Playing House
  4. Assignments
  5. His And Her Hits
  6. Office Work
  7. Desert Foxes
  8. John And Jane's Identity
  9. Dinner
  10. Hood Jump
  11. Mutual Thoughts
  12. John Drops In
  13. Tango De Los Asesinos
  14. Two Phone Calls
  15. Kiss And Make Up
  16. Minivan Chase
  17. Shopping Spree
  18. Dodging Bullets
  19. The Next Adventure
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net