HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Meet Joe Black movie soundtrack

Meet Joe Black Name: Meet Joe Black
Release year: 1998

Composer: Thomas Newman
Released on: 03/Nov/1998
Label: Universal
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 20
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Yes
  2. Everywhere Freesia
  3. Walkaway
  4. Meet Joe Black
  5. Peanut Butter Man
  6. Whisper of a Thrill
  7. Cheek to Cheek
  8. Cold Lamb Sandwich
  9. Fifth Ave.
  10. A Frequent Thing
  11. Death and Taxes
  12. Served Its Purpose
  13. Sorry for Nothing
  14. Mr. Bad News
  15. Let's Face the Music and Dance
  16. The Question
  17. Someone Else
  18. What a Wonderful World
  19. That Next Place
  20. Israel Kamakawiwo'ole - Somewhere Over the Rainbow/What a Wonderful World
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
Author: Joe Black [20/Apr/2006]

'Meet Joe Black' wouldn't be such a deep and touching movie without Thomas Newman's compositions. The CD is full of exciting, emotional and mysterious tracks. Songs like "Whisper of a Thrill" and "Someone Else" make you happy and sad at the same time. The album is full of controversial moods, is very romantic and emotional.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net