HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Mad City movie soundtrack

Name: Mad City
Release year: 1997

Composer: Thomas Newman
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 23
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Channel (Main Title)
  2. Max Goes Out (Version I)
  3. He's Sunk
  4. Mic Tap
  5. Sole Demand
  6. Max Back In
  7. Max Goes Out (Version II)
  8. The Wrong Bullet
  9. Meanwhile
  10. Pizza Man
  11. Hollander Report
  12. Feds Fly In
  13. See The Crowd
  14. A Good Tease
  15. Massive Complications
  16. Catfish Corner
  17. Mic Tap (Original)
  18. Big John (Original)
  19. Softball Questions
  20. Shove Ms. Banks
  21. Rolling
  22. Max Goes Out (Version III)
  23. Unfavorable Light
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net