HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Lone Star movie soundtrack

Lone Star Name: Lone Star
Release year: 1996

Composer: Mason Daring
Released on: 04/Jun/1996
Label: Daring
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 15
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Conjunto Bernal - Mi Unico Camino
  2. Fito Olivares - Juana La Cubana
  3. Little Walter - Boogie
  4. Duke Levine/Mike Turk - Sam And Pilar
  5. Little Willie John - You Hurt Me
  6. Lucinda Williams - The Night's Too Long
  7. Ivory Joe Hunter - Since I Met You Baby
  8. Isidoro Lopez - Sabor A Mi
  9. Lydia Mendoza - Jurame
  10. Duke Levine - Papertrail
  11. Little Willie John - My Love Is
  12. Freddie Fender/Duke Levine/Billy Novick/Larry Luddecke/Marshall Wood/Tim Jackson - Desde Que Conosco
  13. Duke Levine/Evan Harlan/Marshall Wood/Tim Jackson - Lagrimas De Acero
  14. Duke Levine/Mike Turk/Billy Novick/Marshall Wood/Tim Jackson - I'm Blue And Lonesome
  15. Patsy Montana/The Prairie Ramblers - I Want To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net