HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Little Women movie soundtrack
Name: Little Women
Release year: 1994

Composer: Thomas Newman
Released on: 10/Jan/1995
Label: Sony Classical
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 26
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Orchard House (Main Title)
  2. Meg's Hair
  3. Snowplay
  4. Scarlet Fever
  5. Ashes
  6. Spring
  7. La Fayette's Welcome
  8. A Telegram
  9. Two Couples
  10. Burdens
  11. New York
  12. Harvest Time
  13. Maria Redowa
  14. Letter From Jo
  15. Amy Abroad
  16. Limes
  17. Beth's Secret
  18. For The Beauty Of The Earth
  19. Little Women
  20. Learning To Forget
  21. Valley Of The Shadow
  22. Port Royal Gallop
  23. Domestic Experiences
  24. The Laurence Boy
  25. Loveornity
  26. Under The Umbrella (End Title)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net