HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Kung Fu Panda 2 soundtrack

Kung Fu Panda 2 Name: Kung Fu Panda 2
Release year: 2011

Composer: Hans Zimmer / John Powell
Released on: 23/May/2011
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 17
Soundtrack details
  1. Ancient China / Story Of Shen
  2. Dumpling Warrior
  3. Inner Peace
  4. Musicians Village
  5. Save Kung Fu
  6. Daddy Issues
  7. Stealth Mode
  8. Gongmen Jail
  9. Rickshaw Chase
  10. Po And Shen / Face To Face
  11. More Cannons!
  12. Fireworks Factory
  13. Po Finds The Truth
  14. Invasion Begins
  15. Zen Ball Master
  16. My Fist Hungers For Justice
  17. Dumpling Warrior Remix
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net