HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Knight and Day movie soundtrack

Knight and Day Name: Knight and Day
Release year: 2010

Composer: John Powell
Released on: 06/Jul/2010
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 17
Movie soundtrack details
  1. At The Airport
  2. Rough Landing
  3. Trouble On I-93
  4. Running From Roy
  5. Hostage
  6. Car Ferry
  7. To The Island Of Love
  8. In Austria
  9. Galley Fight
  10. Five Star
  11. June Spies
  12. He's A Spy
  13. Rooftops
  14. The Villa
  15. Reunion
  16. Bull Run
  17. Going To Cape Horn? Take A Jacket
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net