HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Kismet movie soundtrack

Name: Kismet
Release year: 1955

Label: Rhino
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 30
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Stranger In Paradise
  2. Rhymes Have I (outtake)
  3. Fate
  4. Bazaar Of The Caravan
  5. Not Since Nineveh
  6. Dabba
  7. Hajj Returns With The Gold (Baubles, Bangles & Beads)
  8. Baubles, Bangles & Beads
  9. Stranger In Paradise
  10. Wazir's Palace (Fate)
  11. Gesticulate
  12. Bored
  13. Fate (Reprise)
  14. Night Of My Nights
  15. Rahadlakum (instrumental)
  16. The Olive Tree
  17. Rahadlakum (extended version) 19.
  18. Marsinah Arrives At Castle (Baubles, Bangles & Beads)
  19. I'm In Love (Stranger In Paradise)
  20. Certain Young Women (Stranger In Paradise)
  21. And This Is My Beloved
  22. And This Is My Beloved
  23. Radhadlakum
  24. Diwan's Dances (Radhadlakum)
  25. Drowning Scene
  26. Sentence Intro (Fate)
  27. Sands Of Time
  28. End Title
  29. Not Since Nineveh (deleted version)
  30. Trance Dance (rehearsal track, outtake)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net