HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
JOSH and S.A.M. movie soundtrack
Name: JOSH and S.A.M.
Release year: 1993

Composer: Thomas Newman
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 18
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Is You All a Problem (Main Title)
  2. Night Drive
  3. Ouagadougou
  4. In Her Care
  5. Utah Proper
  6. Saltwater Palace
  7. Trains
  8. Same Wish, Same Weather
  9. The Drunks - Toward the Settin' Sun
  10. Bus to Canada
  11. Orchard
  12. Targhee Pass
  13. Shuttle
  14. Brothers
  15. Cold Corner
  16. Nowhere
  17. Food & Gas
  18. End Title
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net